MEGHALAYA LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

No. LB.100/LA/2021/10.

Dated Shillong, the 23rd December, 2021.

BULLETIN – PART II

It is hereby notified for general information that Shri Metbah Lyngdoh, Hon'ble Speaker, Meghalaya Legislative Assembly has recognized the merger of 12(Twelve) Members of the Indian National Congress Legislature Party, namely, Dr. Mukul Sangma, MLA, Shri Marthon Sangma, MLA, Shri Jimmy D. Sangma, MLA, Shri Lazarus M. Sangma, MLA, Smti Miani D. Shira, MLA, Shri H.M. Shangpliang, MLA, Shri George B. Lyngdoh, MLA, Shri Winnerson D. Sangma, MLA, Smti. Dikkanchi D. Shira, MLA, Shri Charles Pyngrope, MLA and Shri Shitlang Pale, MLA with the All India Trinamool Congress (AITC), as provided under paragraph 4 of the Tenth Schedule to the Constitution of India w.e.f. 24th November, 2021.

Sd/-

Dr Andrew Simons, Commissioner & Secretary, Meghalaya Legislative Assembly.