## GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA PLANNING DEPARTMENT

\*\*\*\*

#### No.PLR.69/2019/11

## Dated Shillong, the 10<sup>th</sup> July, 2019

#### **NOTIFICATION**

The Governor of Meghalaya is pleased to constitute the Steering Committee for implementation of Meghalaya State Enterprise Architecture (MeghEA) project with the following members with immediate effect :-

1.	Shri P. S. Thangkhiew, IAS, Chief Secretary	Chairman
2.	Shri H. Marwein, IAS, Addl. Chief Secretary, Social Welfare	Member
	Department etc	
3.	Smti. R. V. Suchiang, IAS, Addl. Chief Secretary, Finance	Member
	Department etc	
4.	President & CEO, National eGovernance Division or his	Member
5	representative	
5.	Shri D. P. Wahlang, IAS, Principal Secretary, Education Department	Member
	etc	
6.	Dr Vijay Kumar D, IAS, Commissioner & Secretary, Planning,	Member
	Finance Department, Chief Minister's Secretariat etc.	Convener
7	Shri S. Kharlyngdoh, IAS, Commissioner & Secretary, Law	Member
	Department	
8	Shri P. Bakshi, IAS, Secretary, Information Technology &	Member
	Communications Department	
9	Shri P. K. Agrahari, IFS, Secretary, Finance Department	Member
10	Shri C. V. D. Diengdoh, IAS, Additional Secretary, Planning, Finance	Member
	Department etc & Member Secretary, SCSTE	
11	Shri T. Dkhar, DDG/State Informatics Officer, NIC, Meghalaya	Member
12	Representative from North Eastern Council	Member
13	Shri D. C. Mishra, Sr DDG, NIC,	Member
14	Shri Pallab Saha, Chief Architect, Open Group	Member
15	Representative from Consulting Organisation	Member

#### Terms of Reference:

- 1. Provide guidance & direction for MeghEA blueprint preparation and implementation
- 2. Periodic review of physical and financial progress
- 3. Ensure participation and support of various levels of Government of Meghalaya
- 4. Coordinate with the Ministry of Electronics and IT (MeitY), Govt of India
- 5. Resolution of implementation issues

This supersedes Information Technology & Communications Department notification vide ITC(R).35/2018/9, dt.21/12/2018.

[Dr. Vijay Kumar. D, IAS] Commissioner & Secretary to the Government of Meghalaya, Planning Department

# Dated Shillong, the 10<sup>th</sup> July, 2019

### Memo No.PLR.69/2019/11-A

Copy to :-

- 1. P.S. to the Chief Secretary to the Government of Meghalaya for kind information of the Chief Secretary.
- 2. The Secretary, North Eastern Council, Shillong for favour of information with a request to nominate a suitable officer.
- 3. P.S. to the Additional Chief Secretary to the Government of Meghalaya, i/c \_\_\_\_\_ Department for kind information of the Additional Chief Secretary.
- 4. The President & CEO, NeGD, New Delhi for information & necessary action.
- 5. Dr Vijay Kumar D, IAS, Commissioner & Secretary, Planning, Finance Department, Chief Minister's Secretariat etc. for information & necessary action.
- 6. Shri P. K. Agrahari, IFS, Secretary, Finance Department for information & necessary action.
- 7. Shri C. V. D. Diengdoh, IAS, Additional Secretary, Planning, Finance Department etc & Member Secretary, SCSTE for information & necessary action.
- 8. Shri D. C. Mishra, Sr. DDG, NIC, New Delhi for information & necessary action.
- 9. Shri Pallab Saha, Chief Architect, Open Group for information & necessary action.
- The State Informatics Officer, NIC, Meghalaya for information & necessary action. 10.
- The Director, Printing & Stationery, Government of Meghalaya for publication of the 11. notification in the Meghalaya Gazette.

By order etc.,

Planning Officer & ex-officio Under Secretary to the Government of Meghalaya, Planning Department

\*\*\*\*\*