# GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA PLANNING DEPARTMENT

\*\*\*\*

### No.PLR.69/2019/13,

## Dated Shillong, the 10<sup>th</sup> July, 2019

### **NOTIFICATION**

The Governor of Meghalaya is pleased to constitute the Purchase Committee for implementation of Meghalaya State Enterprise Architecture (MeghEA) with the following members with immediate effect :-

1.	Shri P. K. Agrahari, IFS, Secretary, Finance Department	Chairperson
2.	Shri C. V. D. Diengdoh, IAS, Additional Secretary, Planning,	Member
	Finance Department etc & Member Secretary, SCSTE	
3.	Shri R. Swer, MFS, Joint Secretary, Finance Department	Member
4.	Shri R. Lyngdoh, OSD & ex officio Joint Secretary, Planning	Member
	Department	
5.	Shri T. Dkhar, DDG/State Informatics Officer, NIC, Meghalaya	Member
6.	Shri E. Lyngwa, Principal Consultant & Head, State eGovernance	Member
	Mission Team	
7.	2(two) Experts to be nominated by the President/CEO, NeGD	Member
8	Smti.Candida B.M.B. Shadap, Scientist-E, NIC, Meghalaya	Member
9	Smti D. Synrem, Planning Officer & ex officio Under Secretary,	Member
	Planning Department	Secretary

**Terms of Reference**: The Committee shall be responsible for procurement of material and services in respect of the Meghalaya State Enterprise Architecture (MeghEA) project. The Committee shall prepare and float Request for Proposal (RFP), evaluate and select the vendor(s) in accordance with the NeGD guidelines.

## [**Dr. Vijay Kumar. D, IAS**] Commissioner & Secretary to the Government of Meghalaya, Planning Department

#### Memo No.PLR.69/2019/13-A

# Dated Shillong, the 10<sup>th</sup> July, 2019

Copy to :-

- P.S. to the Chief Secretary to the Government of Meghalaya for kind information of the 1. Chief Secretary.
- P.S. to the Additional Chief Secretary to the Government of Meghalaya, i/c 2. Department for kind information of the Additional Chief Secretary.
- P.S. to the President & CEO, National eGovernance Division (NeGD), Lodhi Road, 3. New Delhi - 110003 for kind information of the President & CEO with a request to nominate 2(two) Experts to the Committee.
- Dr Vijay Kumar D, IAS, Commissioner & Secretary, Planning, Finance Department, 4. Chief Minister's Secretariat etc. for information.
- Shri P. K. Agrahari, IFS, Secretary, Finance Department for information & necessary 5. action.
- Shri C. V. D. Diengdoh, IAS, Additional Secretary, Planning, Finance Department etc 6. & Member Secretary, SCSTE for information & necessary action.
- Shri R. Swer, MFS, Joint Secretary, Finance Department for information & necessary 7. action.
- Shri R. Lyngdoh, OSD & ex officio Joint Secretary, Planning Department for 8. information & necessary action.
- Shri T. Dkhar, DDG/State Informatics Officer, NIC, Meghalaya for information & 9. necessary action.
- Shri E. Lyngwa, Principal Consultant & Head, SeMT, Shillong for information and 10. necessary action
- Smti C.B.M.B. Shadap, Scientist-E, NIC, Shillong for information and necessary action 11.

\*\*\*\*

By order etc.,

Planning Officer & ex-officio Under Secretary to the Government of Meghalaya, Planning Department