GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA

POLITICAL DEPARTMENT

ORDER

No. POL/65-2020/17

Dated: Shillong the 2nd April, 2020

Smti Ripnar Lyngdoh, IAS, Commissioner and Secretary to the Govt of Meghalaya, Revenue and Disaster Management Department (9436106109) shall function as the Nodal Officer for coordinating relief measures for the migrant labour stranded in Meghalaya. The following officers will assist the Nodal Officer:

- 1. Shri Bhupesh Hajong, MCS, Joint Secretary to the Govt of Meghalaya, Revenue and Disaster Management Department (9436113592)
- 2. Shri Bruce P Marak, Chief Engineer, PWD (Roads), (Mobile 8787662588)
- 3. Shri Sienmiki Lyngdoh Mawphlang, Skill Development Officer, MSSDS (9863112123)
- 4. Shri Pyndapbor Marbaniang, Skill Development Officer, MSSDS, (8794755571)

-Sd-(Shri M.S. Rao, IAS) Chief Secretary Government of Meghalaya

Memo No. POL/65-2020/17-A

Dated: Shillong the 2nd April, 2020

Copy to: -

- 1. The Secretary to the Governor of Meghalaya for kind information of the Hon'ble Governor.
- 2. The Private Secretary to the Chief Minister, Meghalaya for kind information of the Chief Minister.
- 3. The Private Secretary to the Deputy Chief Minister, Meghalaya for kind information of the Deputy Chief Minister.
- 4. The Private Secretary to all Hon'ble Ministers, Meghalaya for kind information of Hon'ble Minister.
- 5. The Private Secretary to Chief Secretary, Government of Assam for favour of information of the Chief Secretary.
- 6. The Private Secretary to Chief Secretary, Government of Meghalaya for favour of information of the Chief Secretary.
- 7. The Additional Chief, Secretaries/Principal Secretaries/ Commissioners & Secretaries/ Secretaries of all the Department, Government of Meghalaya.
- 8. The Director General of Police, Meghalaya, Shillong for favour of information.
- 9. Dr. M. Angamuthu, IAS, Commissioner and Secretary, GAD, Govt of Assam.

10. The Director, Information and Public Relations for wide publicity of the Order.

11.The Director of Health Services (MI)/MCH&FW)/Research), Meghalaya.

12. The Director All India Radio/Doordarshan for wide publicity of the above Order.

- 13. The Secretary Autonomous District Councils.
- 14.All Deputy Commissioners, Shillong/Nongstoin/Mawkyrwat/Jowai/ Khliehriat/ Nongpoh/Tura/Ampati/Resubelpara/Williamnagar/Baghmara for information and necessary action.
- 15.All Superintendents of Police, Shillong/Nongstoin/Mawkyrwat/Jowai/ Khliehriat/ Nongpoh/Tura/Ampati/Resubelpara/Williamnagar/Baghmara for information and necessary action.

(Shri C.V.D. Diengdoh, IAS)

Secretary to the Government of Meghalaya Political Department