GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA CHIEF MINISTER'S SECRETARIAT

OFFICE ORDER

Dated Shillong, the 20th January, 2025.

No.CM.41/2018/Pt/62 – In continuation to this Secretariat's letter No. CM. 41/2018/Pt/58, dated 30.01.2024, the services of the following Data Entry Operators attached to Chief Minister's Whatsapp Based Public Grievances Redressal Cell in Minister's Office are hereby extended for another period of 1 (One) year with effect from 1^{st} January, 2025.

- 1. Smti Kiewbok Warjri, DEO.
- 2. Shri Sengpan D. Marak, DEO.
- 3. Shri Bryan Allan Rynjah, DEO.
 - 4. Shri Terrence R. Rynjah, DEO.

This issues with the approval of Personnel & A.R. (B) Department's Vide I/D. No. 962/2024, dated 09.01.2025.

Sd/-

(Shri A.S. Mukhim, MCS) Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya, Chief Minister's Secretariat.

Memo No. CM. 41/2018/Pt/62 -A,

Dated Shillong, the 20th January, 2025.

Copy to :-

- 1. The Private Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister of Meghalaya, Shillong for information of the Hon'ble Chief Minister.
- 2. The P.S. to Commissioner Secretary, Chief Minister's Secretariat for information of the Commissioner Secretary.
- 3. The P.S. to the Secretary, Chief Minister's Secretariat for information of the Secretary.
- 4. The Accountant General (A&E), Meghalaya, Shillong for information.
- 5. The Treasury Officer, Shillong South Treasury, Shillong for information
- 6. The Accountant/Bill Assistant, Chief Minister's Secretariat for information and necessary action.
- Y. The Senior Informatics Officer, NIC for information.
- 8. Smti Kiewbok Warjri, DEO, Chief Minister's Whatsapp Based Public Grievance Redressal Cell.
- Shri Sengpan D. Marak, DEO, Chief Minister's Whatsapp Based Public Grievances Redressal Cell.
- 10. Shri Bryan Allan Rynjah, DEO, Chief Minister's Whatsapp Based Public Grievances Redressal Cell.
- 11. Shri Terrence R. Rynjah, DEO, Chief Minister's Whatsapp Based Public Grievances Redressal Cell.
- 12. Personnel & A.R. (B) Department with reference to I/D. mentioned above.

By order etc., Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya, Chief Minister's Secretariat.